Girls All-Region Team Announced

May 18, 2017

Six Lady Longhorns have been named to the 2017 Region 5 AAAAAAA All Region Team: M.E. Craven, Jordyn Ebert, Madison Haugen, Sydney Hennessey, Ellie Prybylski, and Brooke Schuyler. Scott Luthart was named Coach of the Year. Congrats to all!



2017 Region 5 AAAAAAA All Region Team

M.E. Craven – Lambert

Madison Haugen – Lambert

Jordyn Ebert – Lambert

Brooke Schuyler – Lambert

Ellie Prybylski – Lambert

Sydney Hennessey – Lambert

Jenna Vollrath – South Forsyth

Reagan Smith – South Forsyth

Meagan Postell – South Forsyth

Courtney O’Malley – South Forsyth

Marissa McAfee – South Forsyth

Anna Goricki – Milton

Kayla Ruiz – Milton

Emma O’Connor – Milton

Erin Benati - Milton

Carsen Parker – West Forsyth

Brooke Pirkle – West Forsyth

Kylie Gazza – West Forsyth

Callie Fagan – Forsyth Central

Morgan Dech – Forsyth Central

Kristina Evans – North Forsyth


Player of the Year: Carsen Parker - West Forsyth

Coach of the Year: Scott Luthart - Lambert

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Lambert Boys Top 20 National Ranking!

March 25, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts