Girls All County Team Named

Six Lady Longhorns have been named to the 2017 All County team that was released on Thursday:

M.E. Craven

Jordyn Ebert

Maddie Eddleman

Madison Haugen

Ellie Prybylski

Brooke Schuyler

Scott Luthart was also named Forsyth County Coach of the Year

Congratulations to everyone on this great honor!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Longhorn Soccer

2019 - AAAAAAA State Champions

2018 - AAAAAAA State Champions


2012 - AAAA State Champions

Lady Longhorn Soccer

2019 - AAAAAAA State Runner-up

2017 - AAAAAAA State Champions

2015 - AAAAAA State Runner-up

2011 - AAAA Final Four

© 2020 Lambert High School
Soccer Program