Girls All County Team Named

May 12, 2017

Six Lady Longhorns have been named to the 2017 All County team that was released on Thursday:


M.E. Craven

Jordyn Ebert

Maddie Eddleman

Madison Haugen

Ellie Prybylski

Brooke Schuyler


Scott Luthart was also named Forsyth County Coach of the Year


Congratulations to everyone on this great honor!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

2018-19 Lambert Girls Soccer Team Academic Award

November 19, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts