Boys All County Team Named

May 12, 2017

Six Lambert Longhorn boys have been named to the 2017 All County team that was released today:


Avery Dekshenieks

Christian Girard

Eoin Griffiths

Trey Hines

Logan Racine

Zane Ziegler


Eoin Griffiths was also named the 2017 Forsyth County Player of the Year


Congrats to all the players on the well-deserved honor!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Lambert Boys Top 20 National Ranking!

March 25, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts